Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Good and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Bought a new Pilot. Knowledgeable staff. Super low key experience - not pushy at all. Courteous follow up. I would definitely recommend to others in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I receive excellent service every time I have service done at Honda of Olathe. They have always been able to get my vehicle in and out in a timely manner. They are my go to service/maintenance choice and I trust them completely for my vehicle needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

clean friendly they service Hondas

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

This dealer worked very hard to find us a new CRV during the chip shortage. Within a couple days of walking into the dealer, we had our new car in the trim and color we wanted!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I've always had pretty good service here. But like most dealers, their prices are on the high side.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

My husband and I just traded in our vehicle and the process was effortless on our part. They made it so easy for us and they were so helpful. Definitely recommend Honda Of Olathe they take care of their customers here and really give you a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Just bought a 2022 Honda Civic from Honda of Olathe. This is my second Honda in 3 months purchased from this fantastic dealership. Great service and super deals. Ask for Nick. He will treat you right!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Been here a few times now and have gotten great service in the service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

The price quoted stayed the same; service done less then the two hours forecasted; Mark was very helpful and no attempt was made to sell me service or products not needed. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Bought a new Pilot. Brooklynne was outstanding going thru every detail of new vehicle. Easiest process to sign paper work ever. Highly recommend contacting Brooklynne and Ryan for your next Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Jake was great to work with on purchase of my new Ridgeline - he kept me informed of production challenges due to the pandemic and answered my questions promptly.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

My 2013 Odyssey van needed an oil change. When I called for an appointment at Olathe Honda, they said I could come in yet that day. It took approximately 2 hours for lube, plus transmission fluid exchange.I was satisfied with work done and time spent. Carol Hartegan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

One of the easiest car purchases ever! Such a helpful, considerate staff! Everyone we encountered was friendly and we truly felt like they cared. Never felt any "pressure" to buy. Feel like we made some new friends! The Pilot we wanted was not available at this dealership but they found the one we wanted and had it available to us the next day! Closing on the sale and follow up fantastic! Will definately look to them next time we purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The car sales process was very good, however the extended warranty sell-job was a bit heavy for my taste. When it came time for the paperwork, everything was great until I was introduced to the gentleman who wanted to "make sure I understood the warranty". That is code for extended warranty insurance. I had to tell them "no thanks" twice, only to have them return with a lower price when I had to tell them "no thanks" a third time. Just be ready for it. It's just funny how the car salesman just ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience I ever had. Victoria was friendly and not at all pushy. Tony came over and was the same way. He wanted to make sure if I had any questions. They didn’t have exterior color or interior color I wanted. They checked and found one and had it brought in. I would definitely recommend Honda of olathe.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

I don't know what to say, we were generally very well received. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I have not purchased a vehicle, but a couple times in Olathe through the years as I have had a better car buying experience outside of Olathe. Honda of Olathe has changed my perspective as I had an incredible experience with my recent purchase of a 2021 Honda Pilot Touring 7. Nick Umholtz and Alex Cudney we’re both very accommodating to any and all questions I had as well as listening to my personal situation in regards to looking at purchasing a vehicle. I was in no hurry to buy and they understood that, but in the same sense were not ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

The service was done in the time promised. The personnel were polite and very helpful. As always the waiting area is comfortable. I have every confidence the service work was done professionally and accurately.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Bought a new car. Staff was helpful, not pushy. Took it in for service. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Brian McLin was our sales rep and he was fantastic. He new everything about the cars and did what he could to get the car we were looking for. He was not pushy and it was a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

In a world filled with car dealerships who view customers as mere money-making opportunities, it was such a relief and joy to work with Honda of Olathe. They were honest, helpful, responsive, humble, and sincere throughout my entire experience. Even when I made a decision that I knew would impact their commission, they didn’t waffle or try to talk me out of it - they just helped me make it happen in the most efficient and friendly way possible. We now have the car we were looking for and couldn’t be happier. I can’t adequately express how ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I recently purchased a used 2020 Honda Civic Sport. The person who I signed the official paperwork with, Deandre, was above and beyond excellent. The seller, Par, was also great to work with; he was informative about everything regarding the vehicle and super helpful in helping me determine which car to pick (it was between this and an Accord). EDIT: I originally gave my review a 2 star because of a deep scratch with rust patches that was not disclosed. Upon speaking to Ryan, the general manager, about the issue on Monday, he said to come by Wednesday for the paint specialist ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

This was the easiest experience we have ever had on purchasing a car. Ryan Maher and Brookelynn were very responsive and found just exactly what we were looking for. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you so much. Love our car!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Really a nice place. Very clean you could probably eat off the floors😀 salesman that helped us very nice and not pushy.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Very nice dealership and service department. Convenient location too. My wife loves her 2020 CRV AWD.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

My visit to Honda of Olathe was awesome. Jerry in service department was awesome as well. Keep up the great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

David was very friendly and professional. They were very busy when I took my car in, but David would keep me updated as to the status. They always do good work at Honda of Olathe and I will continue having my car serviced there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Despite it being July 2nd (Friday), my oil change and tire rotation done in what I consider a timely manner. The service rep. was honest about the wait ( 2-2 1/2 hrs). Knowing up front that the wait will be longer than usual eases any frustration.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Hands down the friendliest, easiest, no pressure buying experience my wife and I have ever experienced! My wife and I have bought from multiple different dealerships but will be returning to Honda of Olathe for all of our future purchases!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

This review is for any women planning on solo car shopping. I was on the hunt for a new(er) car in May of 2021 and reached out via web to Honda of Olathe. I was connected with Brooklynn and let her know what my timeframe was and what I was looking for. I knew from the get-go she would be an amazing person to work with when she respected my timeline and didn't hound me via text, email or calls. I ended up going to HoO on a whim and reached out to Brooklynn via text who met me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Hands down the friendliest, easiest, no pressure buying experience my wife and I have ever experienced! My wife and I have bought from multiple different dealerships but will be returning to Honda of Olathe for all of our future purchases!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Honda of Olathe provided curious and professional service for the purchase of my new Honda Pilot. Trading in my older Honda Odyssey was easy, with a quick evaluation and a fair offer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Dave was awesome! He was honest about wait times and upfront about costs of service. He went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Greg was super friendly, listened and did all he could to get me into a vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Very satisfying experience, they had exactly the car I wanted, dealt with me fairly, professionally and with courtesy. I live 500 miles away and shopped here because I was familiar with the dealer and they were not participating in the same pricing scam as Texas dealers. Alec even delivered the car to the half way point.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Service was very good and Alec was consistently helpful. I've been familiar with this dealership for a few years and they've always treated me well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

A great experience - definite 10 !! Everyone was friendly, helpful & courteous. Brad Osborn was a great sales associate to deal with !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Excellent customer service and very helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

They had great prices and were very friendly. Par, the salesman that helped me, made the process as easy as could be. All of the staff was extremely friendly and the experience was amazing and painless. Would definitely recommend this dealership and will come back for future cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

Marc in the service department was top notch. He went through all of the details of our service and went above and beyond waiting for us to pick up the car Saturday afternoon. We will drive the 30 minutes to take our car to this location! Thanks so much Marc!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Wonderful SUV, great deal, totally wonderful salesperson and dealership. I am so amazed that everyone was so nice and helpful, and that my sales person would drive my new CR-V all the way to Omaha to deliver it and drive my trade in back to Olathe. I wouldn't get that type of service in town. And my new vehicle is wonderful! Love it! Thank you Honda of Olathe!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

Service personnel was very welcoming.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

The people were courteous friendly and knowledgeable. It was a fun and enjoyable experience. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Outstanding experience with everyone here while purchasing a new car. Thank you for being kind, caring and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Great service nice people

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Excellent service. Friendly and competent staff. Very good experience with purchasing a new car

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

Quick buying process and amazing staff. My 2nd purchase from Honda of Olathe. *****

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Extremely helpful staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

The Service department is A+ . Always friendly, helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Got roof rails installed and the staff did great and we're fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Very knowledgeable salesman. Everyone we came in contact with was extremely friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Brian and Tony were easy to work with, pleasant, responsive, honest, and fair. I highly recommend them as a resource for any new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

The service was finished a little earlier than estimated at check-in and the recall fix seems to have worked well. The acceleration seems more smooth now, as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Communication and expertise were excellent! I love my new car! Everyone was immediately friendly and helpful and it had one of THE most professional atmospheres I’d ever encountered at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Got my warranty work and oil change done a day ahead of time!😃

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Pretty nice. I bought a car. The sales staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. They are patient and quick to answer questions. They have access to many more vehicles than just what was on the lot when I was there. Overall it was a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

As a first time buyer, I could not have asked for a better experience!! I first found the perfect car for me with the help of Greg E, then he was supported with wonderful management, Tony, who made sure I understood the next steps in detail. Every single question I had was answered, and to top it all off, Nate helped with the signing of my docs and all of the extra fun stuff. I was blown away with the service I received at Honda of Olathe, they will most definitely be my recommendation to anyone who is looking for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

As a first time buyer, I could not have asked for a better experience!! I first found the perfect car for me with the help of Greg E, then he was supported with wonderful management, Tony, who made sure I understood the next steps in detail. Every single question I had was answered, and to top it all off, Nate helped with the signing of my docs and all of the extra fun stuff. I was blown away with the service I received at Honda of Olathe, they will most definitely be my recommendation to anyone who is looking for ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Honda of Olathe is a great place to buy a car and have it serviced there. They have friendly staff and take care of you.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I took my Honda Civic hybrid to them for a battery service. Had to reschedule once but they were very accommodating. I was helped by Hector. He made sure he understood the problem entirely before starting any work. Fortunately for me, it was just a minor issue from when I had put a new battery in. I was out of the place in 90 mins and here's the best part......... Hector didn't charge me anything. He said it was a minor fix and that didn't justify any charge. I was impressed with the honesty. 10/10 would recommend this place ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Friendly service and fast repair of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great service as always. Super friendly staff. Mark hooked me up with a loaner to run some errands nearby.So cool. I drive 30 minutes (and out of my way) to get service done here.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Service Manager Dave listened to my concerns and simply explained how they would address it. Kept me informed during the service and got me on my way quickly. General Manager Ryan went the extra mile by helping me run down a duplicate title from Honda Leasing that I had lost. Didn’t make him a dime but he did it willingly and with class.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I’ve been coming to Honda of Olathe for service on my Honda CRVs since 2004 and they always take great care of my car. Shawn Wakeman has a great service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Friendly and understanding staff and great service, our purchase couldn't have been any easier.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

My Honda needed an oil change, rotation of tires and brake fluid replaced. My husband and I waited on the service needed in Honda’s waiting room. When the service was completed on the Honda, the service advisor Mark remembered that my husband has mobility issues. Mark had our Honda waiting for us as close as possible to the exit door from the waiting room.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I came to the dealership with my heart set on a car having researched through a ton of options and piece points. Even so, when I got to the dealership, I realized how little I knew. This was my first time buying a new car (and buying by myself!). Brian took the time to explain all the neat little feature of the car, go through all the package options and answered all my questions. He worked to get my car in the exact color I wanted and went above and beyond to make sure I had what I needed. When ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

They are always great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Alec was particularly helpful and informative.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Always take care of maintenance quickly and professionally! Will return for all our car needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Just bought our fourth Honda from this dealer. It is always a pleasure to deal with Greg Kessler. They answer all of your questions and are always helpful. The service department is also excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

We had the best experience with Honda! They brought everything to us and made the experience super easy and convenient. We will recommend Ryan Maher and his crew at Olathe Honda over and over!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Such a relaxing car buying experience! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I had a great experience. Austin was the man. He is the definition of customer service. He was fair in negotiating, but I still got the price I was happy with. He bought a part that was missing. It was easy to take it to a mechanic to get it checked out. The best part, only $330 on top of the car price for fees. Most dealers tack on nearly $1000 or more in fees. Then the other best part, showed up thinking I was getting 3.25% interest. A finanace guy came out saying it's now 3.99. I showed him the txt of 3.25 ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I used their quick service option today for just an oil change. Worked out well. Friendly Staff. Sarah Clark was a big help!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Good service


Leave Us A Review