Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I like the part driver! He has great driving skills and I even like having my sister’s car oil change. She has a pilot honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Been servicing my Hondas at this dealership for over a couple of decades. Service has and continues to be excellent. The staff listens and does their best to work with the customer's needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Always professional, friendly, in a timely manner. Great waiting room if you must stay during servicing. Reliable and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Regular maintenance, work completed on time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Aundrea was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable. Thanks for making my first brand new car buying experience so easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

We bought a Honda Accord over the weekend and had an excellent experience! Cory Taylor was our salesman. He was very knowledgeable and friendly! We emailed him before we went to the dealership and he had the car ready to go when we got there. The whole experience was easy and smooth! This was the second car we have purchased from him and I’m sure it won’t be the last!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Big shout out to Par Gosal for getting me the best deal on my car! So easy quit process recommended 👌 Thank you Honda for being so patient and kind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

100% hands down the best dealer ship ive ever dealt with! Par got me into the best car really helped me out! Highly recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

My salesman was Brad Osborn. A very wonderful man. So professional and very calm. No pressure. I recommend him to everyone! Got my car at a good price and felt like I didn't get ripped off.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Nick was very helpful and cooperative throughout the process. I could buy a Honda CRV on lease in less than 24 hrs. Dave was very creative with the deal. And they both worked together to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

A very good experience. Helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Enjoyed working with Deandre as he was extremely customer focused.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

David Blair is awesome salesperson at Olathe Honda, very fast and accurate service , all buying new car finish in 1.5 hour, Joshua Financial manager is super cool, fast and helpful, all the process at Olathe Honda is very impressive this time, thank you for a good service for my new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The buying experience with the salesperson, Greg Easley, was great. He explained everything in detail and found the car my wife wanted. The only bad thing was the wait for the F&I person so we could finish up and head home. I realize they were busy but we waited over an hour to get done. I am an impatient person and that really bugged me. My wife is very happy with her new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Good prompt service with good communication and follow up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Service Manager took the time to research all available discounts for services rendered and took the time to explain each service required.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I used to not like this dealership much. However as they changed from Frank Ancona to Honda of Olathe they clearly changed management and vision. Everyone from Dylan the salesperson to Alex the manager, they’ve been great. No grouchy manager to go back n forth with. We cut a deal and it was fair for both. I highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

One of the best Honda dealership I have dealt with in Kansas and Missouri. I needed a new car fast. Most dealerships I went to tried getting me with fees and all sorts of tactics so I would pay more money. Lee summit Honda sale associate makahill (mak) and jessey got my deal done ASAP. Walked away with an amazing car with a lifetime warranty they offer on the car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish. Deal was done quickly and professionally and the sales consultant Austin Conour was honest and efficient. Finance manager was helpful as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Excellent services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

As a dealership the customer service was wonderful. They answered all my questions. The went above and beyond to insure that I ha a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Always a great place to buy and/or service a Honda. Super-friendly people from the greeter at the front door, to the no-pressure sales people, to the service and parts departments. Always a great place; Honda of Olathe is nothing like the clowns on the TV commercial that puts down car dealers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I had been looking for a car for over a month before coming to Honda of Olathe. I'd like to say what a great experience I had with Jake Xaymongkhong. Even though it was a long drive for me to get to Olathe, it was well worth it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

They had great customer service and are very friendly and nice. If you need something on your vehicle fixed or looked at this is the place to go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Had a great buying experience. Took a little Long because they were busy on a Saturday. Sales knew their stuff and we were pleased with our experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I can't thank Honda of Olathe enough, especially Par Gosal. Par was extremely patient and flexible with me. I had a ton of circumstances that I was trying to line out and trying to figure out a ton of thoughts that were running through my mind as this was my first car purchase from a dealership. Par was very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. Truly one of the greats that combat the negative connotation that sales associates get. He is absolutely amazing and so is all of the staff at Honda of Olathe. Looking forward to doing ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Received phone call from Honda of Olathe of my 2019 Honda Insight (which I bought there)needing a software update. Awesome service team. Took care of my car in no time. Thank you Honda of Olathe! Definitely would recommend to friends and family. Kak l Lim

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Everyone was amazing and we will for sure be buying our future cars from them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I have always bought Ford brand cars, but my sister who has purchased 6 cars over the years at Olathe Honda suggested I look at the CrV. I made contact on the internet with Alex; he was very patient in answering all my questions about the CrV. He let me know about the different features, the costs and the availability of cars that met with my requirements. Together we narrowed down my search to the exact car that I wanted. I made an appointment with him and he had the car ready for me to test drive when I arrived. While ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Everyone appears very nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

The service great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Very professional and courteous people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Great dealership and salespeople.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Same day walk in service for an oil change and tire rotation which took about an hour. Nice lounge area to wait and they washed the car. Excellent experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Always helpful and service is FAST!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Very nice. Amost no wait time to get checked in. I like it that they aren't trying to upsell everything like some of the quick change shops. Free car wash is a nice touch.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great experience at Olathe Honda. My salesman Par, the sales/finance guy Alex, and the sales manager Dave were all top notch. If you are in the market for a new/used Honda then go see them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Derek and team were wonderful to work during our recent experience at Olathe Honda. They valued my trade-in fairly and worked hard to meet our financial needs. Thanks Olathe Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Terrific service team. Took my 2020 Accord in for a recall and immediately had a service advisor tell me what the recall involved and approximate time to install the software to update the program. Work was done in less time and no additional sales push for other services like I’ve experienced at other dealerships. Fast, friendly and FAIR!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Excellent service department. I had a bad battery and drove in without an appointment and they took care of the problem. They are professional, courteous and customer focused.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

These guys are great to work with and take good care of my cars. Of course, I wish car maintenance was less expensive but you get what you pay for in this business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I have two Honda vehicles and servicing for my Honda vehicles has always been excellent. Wait times are reasonable and they service representative keeps you informed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Working with salesman Derek Matson and the rest of the Olathe Honda team was a great experience, and I live my new Civic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I have never had an issue with their service. I have never had to return to have an issue relooked at. My vehicles both were purchased there and will keep going there to trade in

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Outstanding service, dealership was not pushy/overwhelming and met all of our expectations with honesty. Absolutely check them out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I purchased the Honda Accord from here and the staff have been so helpful and very friendly.II came form Omaha to buy the car here as they have vast collection and offer great prices. Keep up the good work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Jason is the best service advisor I’ve ever had anywhere, he takes such pride in what he does and makes each customer feel important. The waiting area is clean and large enough to feel comfortable in while waiting. Thank you for making the ownership of a Honda enjoyable, we appreciate it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I normally don’t give reviews but due to the good experience I had here, I will. I went to Honda of Olathe very frustrated after going to my neighborhood Honda dealership (McCarthy Honda) twice with battery issues with my 2019 Honda HRV. McCarthy Honda said my battery tested good both times even though every time temperature fell below 30 degrees I would have to jumpstart my car!! They suggested I get a trickle charger for my battery!!! So when my car wouldn’t start a third time, I went to Olathe for second opinion. David R. Was great, he kept me ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Jake and Alex did a great job of taking care of me. They found the exact car I wanted and had it to me the next day. Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

As alway, Ryan is always great to work with. He is fair, professional, and treats customers with kindness and respect. Derek was also very nice to deal with as the salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Was checked in very promptly on arrival. Service was preformed in a timely manner. Driver who took me home and picked me up after repairs were done was very friendly and on time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

The staff at Honda of Olathe was very helpful and took the time to make sure that I understood every aspect of the vehicle that I was looking for. Once the vehicle was delivered the salesperson took the time to explain each feature of the vehicle and how it operated. Everyone I dealt with made me feel welcome from my first internet contact to the minute I drove off of the lot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

(Translated by Google) You do not need an appointment, they attend you quickly, the price of the services is reasonable and the oil change is the cheapest compared to other places. The waiting area has water, snacks, coffee and super clean bathrooms (Original) No necesitas cita te atienden rápido , el precio de los servicios es razonable y el cambio de aceite es el más económico comparado con otros sitios . El área de espera tiene agua , snacks , café y baños súper limpios

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Great price and great communication with Steve, Brookelyn and Dylan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Words cannot describe the experience I had working with Brookelynne, Zarrar & Alex. It was above and beyond customer service, just amazing! I purchased my car on 11/25/20. I knew what I wanted to buy they had it pulled up and ready for me when I came in. I went on a quick test drive and started the paperwork process. During that process several other employees would stop by and check on me, ask if I needed anything to drink or just for simple small talk. This was the first time I have met anyone there and immediately I felt like ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

What a GREAT buying experience! I am always super impressed with the superior customer service that I receive from Honda Of Olathe! They make everything easy and don't hassle you like other dealerships! They are looking out for you and want you to be a long-term Honda buyer! I know I am!!! 🙂 Whether you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, don't hesitate to contact them today!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I've been getting my Hondas serviced here for over 20 years. Always friendly, helpful, professional staff and work is done right the first time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Exelente servisio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Greg Easley was the best sales specialist I have ever had the pleasure of working with. For all new buyers I recommend you speak with Greg Easley.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Thank you Dylan, Trent and all the sales managers for the help with my new Honda. it was an easy in and out and they gave me such a great deal! love my upgrade. This is the team to help other future Honda owners!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Received excellent service from Jerry Brown that was timely and resolved all my issues.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Ruben helped me on Saturday November 14th, 2020 and he did an excellent job answering any and all questions I had and ensured me my car would be done within the time table he laid out to me. Everything came out well, so I was pleased with Olathe Honda and their staff as I usually am! Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Nice and very much helpful Staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Sean has always done a great job with our cars and again went out of his way to help my wife fix a few nicks on her car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

While I did not end up with a Honda, Deandre from Honda of Olathe is who you should ask for when you go to buy a Honda. Deandre checked in on me and made sure I was well cared for in my decision process. He gave the most detailed intro to the car I was looking at and made me feel like I was the most important customer. Deandre was beyond knowledgable about the car and an incredible gentleman. I hope you reach out to him and let him help you find your future car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Great service experience as usual from Honda of Olathe!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

I brought my car here three years ago and I haven't taken my care anywhere else they are so helpful always willing to help where they can and give great advice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I had a battery emergency when we were in KC for a soccer tournament and we are from Illinois. The friendly staff worked me into their VERY busy Saturday schedule and solved the problem.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Wonderful experience leasing a new 2021 Pilot. Ask for Deandre...he was thorough, polite and great to work with. Excellent experience and will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Been a customer here for years, always the best service. Would not consider any other Honda dealer or independent dealer to service my Hondas.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Great customer service, always friendly, professional, and offer thorough explanation of services being completed and or/ services needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I had an awesome experience with Jacob James (J J) he is amazing and his promise time was exactly what he said. Thank you JJ

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Took the Odyssey in for factory service work. When I arrived, there were 6-8 cars in front of me(and I was like: man this is going to take forever) but they quickly and efficiently had everyone checked-in which took about 5 minutes. The repair work was estimated at 3-4 hours so I received a loaner. The Civic was brand new(450mi on it) and very clean. Over the next few hours, the Service Center kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. They estimated the car would be done at 4pm and I received a text at 4:08pm that ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Couldn't be happier, we went in to have a recall item fixed/replaced and our car came out looking better than when it went in. I am not sure what they did, but the hood looks fantastic!! It was so nice of them to take that extra step.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Frank Ancona Honda had the right car and price for me. Denny and Brad were very courteous and professional. They helped me get the right deal. Now I'm the proud owner of a 2016 CR-V. As a long time customer of their service department, I now own a car from the best auto dealer anywhere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

something was hanging from my right front by the tire wheel. They took me right away, no appt, and rebolted the screws on the plate for only $20.00 They are the best. This dealership is tops in my books! Call them, buy from them and let them do your service work. Will save you lots of money in the long term. Sandy and Mike Cannon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Deandre helped me pick out a car for my needs and helped get my trade in set up. Really love the Honda Accord low stress and everyone wore masks 10 out of 10

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I have now purchased our 4th car form Honda of Olathe. These guys are awesome, very professional, patient, they won't hound you about coming back. Cory Taylor was our sales rep and this guy was fire. Their service department is also super helpful and friendly. Scheduled service, I am in and out with no issues and the waiting room is awesome. If you want a new Honda, These are your guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Fast and friendly as always. I've always been treated well here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Friendly, helpful, fair, a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

It was a tremendous, no-pressure experience from the start. After we inquired about a vehicle online, Austin Conour stepped up and worked tirelessly to help us make it happen. We knew which SUV we wanted, and never were we asked to even consider anything else like so many other dealers try to do. We got a very fair deal, and they respected our wishes from the first moment. Thanks, Austin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Highly Recommend I purchased my first car from Brian McLin on 9/26/20 Saturday right after a long day at work. He listened to what I was looking for & the price I wanted. Making it a STRESS-FREE experience. Any questions I had he clarified being professional & consistent. The entire staff is helpful & friendly. Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Leave Us A Review