Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Just bought our fourth Honda from this dealer. It is always a pleasure to deal with Greg Kessler. They answer all of your questions and are always helpful. The service department is also excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I had a great experience. Austin was the man. He is the definition of customer service. He was fair in negotiating, but I still got the price I was happy with. He bought a part that was missing. It was easy to take it to a mechanic to get it checked out. The best part, only $330 on top of the car price for fees. Most dealers tack on nearly $1000 or more in fees. Then the other best part, showed up thinking I was getting 3.25% interest. A finanace guy came out saying it's now 3.99. I showed him the txt of 3.25 ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I used their quick service option today for just an oil change. Worked out well. Friendly Staff. Sarah Clark was a big help!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Most excellent service and professionalism. Alec and Dave and the finance guy were awesome to deal with. Definitely go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Alec (5 stars) was awesome to deal with on our first Honda Odyssey purchase and we love it. Everyone was courteous and professional and no pressure during the whole process. Loved the building with all the vintage Honda decorations which was awesome too. Found out I knew one of the managers I had dealt with before from another dealership so it made me feel like I was right at home. Thank you I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I was able to conveniently schedule a next day appt for an oil change online via the website. They thoroughly checked the engine, recommended a few additional service options, however they did not push and were very respectful. Hector was very friendly and did a great job of keeping me informed on progress. I would recommend bringing your car there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The easiest new car deal I've done. 90% of the deal was done over email. Quick trip in to sign docs and DONE. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I did most of the research and dealing online with Brookelynne Towles. It was a straightforward and pleasant experience with no surprises. Everyone was extremely friendly, and I feel I got a good deal on the new car I wanted. Thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great experience with Honda of Olathe's service. Easy to schedule appointment. Customer waiting area is comfortable and provides snacks and drinks. No issues with work performed. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I have been going to this dealership for a year. They are fair and eager to please. Service is quick. If you need a ride they will find you one. Brian was my salesman and he was a pleasure to work with. Steve is the sales manager I worked with. JJ in service. Kudos to all three of these guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

It was good. I had an oil change done--so I can't talk about anything that could be considered a serious repair. They had a nice waiting area and the cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Excellent service and staff was very kind and friendly. Coran and Jayden were great, they answered every question and concerns I had before purchasing the car. Made the experience less stressful and more enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

This was the second Honda Accord I purchased from Honda of Olathe in 7 months due to my first one being rear ended and totaled. I purchased both vehicles from Jacob Castro. Jacob is an extremely professional, knowledgeable, non-pushy salesman. I highly recommend him if you're in the market for a new Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

This was my first experience buying or leasing a new Honda and I couldn't be more impressed with buying experience and personnel at Honda of Olathe. I was referred to Honda of Olathe from a friend of mine, being tired of all the games that car dealers play here in LA and I'm so glad I made the call. Complete professionalism coupled with honesty and transparency, made this car buying experience my best so far anywhere. They delivered my new car to me because my hectic schedule doesn't allow me to be away for long and their ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Just had service performed at Honda of Olathe on our 2018 Honda Fit. I’ve owned several Honda’s through the years and from different dealers and this experience was impressive. My service advisor, Mark Smallwood, was attentive and professional. Kept me informed and their facilities were clean and well laid out. Way to go guys!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Excellent service. The car was completed in a timely manner. Dave, my service representative was helpful, communicated with me via text, and gave me a loaner car while the service was completed.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great, smooth experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

My first time to use service dept. JJ explained what the process would be and showed me to the very nice waiting area. Service was done in even less time than anticipated. Very happy with service overall and major kudos to JJ!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Service is consistently great.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very nice & informative! 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

The staff are great and hard working bunch of guy's

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Excellent staffs, good facility , proper individual attention.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

This is my second lease with Honda of Olathe and both experiences have been great! Every person we came in contact with was friendly and helpful! I changed my mind on my vehicle choice after all the paperwork was complete, and Alec got it changed without any issues. I love my new pilot!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Mark and Ethan were very prompt and professional when our Pilot needed service on the braking system sensors. They got it back up and going for us. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Polite, proactive service. Super clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Excellent service and accommodations of our needs in the purchase of a new vehicle. Staff were enthusiastic and warming in our new car purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I'm an 84 year old male keeping social contact to a minimum. Had a low pressure tire light, Honda received my CRV quickly and smoothly, and delivered it when job was done. Service Advisor was patient, respectful, a good listener, well informed and a good communicator. Same day service, paid by phone, no contact. I don't know what more they could have done. Job well done Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Deandre, Victoria and Jayden made finding the best Honda to replace our old Civic easy. There was no pressure just great questions and answers to find our new CR-V AWD which is the perfect fit for us. This is the second vehicle we've purchased at Honda of Olathe so I know the service will also be stellar.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Overall very positive experience and I would definitely recommend buying from this dealership. My experience is probably very different from most other buyers. I never expected to buy from a Honda dealership because I began my search for a late model BMW M car a couple of months ago. I live on the East Coast but the general rarity of the car essentially required me to conduct a nationwide search and to buy the car remotely. It just happened that in Feb I found the car with the right options and price at Honda of Olathe and called the dealership. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Nice, competent, authentic people I enjoyed buying a car from. How refreshing!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Worked with Austin C. and Deandre C. and had a great, no pressure buying experience. Not to mention we had never previously considered a Honda, but we are glad we did!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Nick was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Took my Honda Fit in for a recall notice. They checked it out (nothing wrong) & checked over a few other things. Fast, efficient service!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Bought a used Prius and it was a super easy process! Cory was my salesman and he was great! Probably the first time I don't have a complaint about a car buying experience in years.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Not bad at all. Weren't overly pushy with the extra stuff they try to sell you. Aundrea was helpful online and in person. Got me into the car I wanted in under 24 hours.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

My wife and I drove over 5 different brands of SUVs and felt the Honda Passport Elite was the best and it fit our needs. We visited the Honda dealership several times to test vehicles. Very friendly folks and no pressure. We were lucky to be helped by David. Knowledgeable, personable, and good on follow up. Our first Honda and happy customers!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

This is the first time in a number of years that I've used the Honda of Olathe service shop. Todays work was satisfactory and the service first rate. The shop is a little far to drive. However, I'm quite picky about my cars and I'm having difficulty finding a satisfactory shop that's able to perform all of the services required to keep a car up to my standards.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I like the part driver! He has great driving skills and I even like having my sister’s car oil change. She has a pilot honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Been servicing my Hondas at this dealership for over a couple of decades. Service has and continues to be excellent. The staff listens and does their best to work with the customer's needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I recently purchased a Certified 2019 Honda Civic EX-L from Honda of Olathe. The entire experience from start to finish was one of the best I have ever had, while buying a car! My salesman, Nick Umholz, was extremely easy to work with and very accommodating to my schedule. Steve, the Sales manager and Jayden in Finance made the process move smoothly and they helped explain everything to me when I had a question during the process. The next time I'm in the market for a car, I will most certainly visit Honda of Olathe!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Always professional, friendly, in a timely manner. Great waiting room if you must stay during servicing. Reliable and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Regular maintenance, work completed on time

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Aundrea was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable. Thanks for making my first brand new car buying experience so easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

We bought a Honda Accord over the weekend and had an excellent experience! Cory Taylor was our salesman. He was very knowledgeable and friendly! We emailed him before we went to the dealership and he had the car ready to go when we got there. The whole experience was easy and smooth! This was the second car we have purchased from him and I’m sure it won’t be the last!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Big shout out to Par Gosal for getting me the best deal on my car! So easy quit process recommended 👌 Thank you Honda for being so patient and kind.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

100% hands down the best dealer ship ive ever dealt with! Par got me into the best car really helped me out! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

My salesman was Brad Osborn. A very wonderful man. So professional and very calm. No pressure. I recommend him to everyone! Got my car at a good price and felt like I didn't get ripped off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Olathe Honda. Brad Osborn is very professional and calm. No pressure. So if you are planning to buy or lease a vehicle, ask for Brad.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Nick was very helpful and cooperative throughout the process. I could buy a Honda CRV on lease in less than 24 hrs. Dave was very creative with the deal. And they both worked together to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

A very good experience. Helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Enjoyed working with Deandre as he was extremely customer focused.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

David Blair is awesome salesperson at Olathe Honda, very fast and accurate service , all buying new car finish in 1.5 hour, Joshua Financial manager is super cool, fast and helpful, all the process at Olathe Honda is very impressive this time, thank you for a good service for my new car

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The buying experience with the salesperson, Greg Easley, was great. He explained everything in detail and found the car my wife wanted. The only bad thing was the wait for the F&I person so we could finish up and head home. I realize they were busy but we waited over an hour to get done. I am an impatient person and that really bugged me. My wife is very happy with her new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Good prompt service with good communication and follow up.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Service Manager took the time to research all available discounts for services rendered and took the time to explain each service required.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I used to not like this dealership much. However as they changed from Frank Ancona to Honda of Olathe they clearly changed management and vision. Everyone from Dylan the salesperson to Alex the manager, they’ve been great. No grouchy manager to go back n forth with. We cut a deal and it was fair for both. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

One of the best Honda dealership I have dealt with in Kansas and Missouri. I needed a new car fast. Most dealerships I went to tried getting me with fees and all sorts of tactics so I would pay more money. Lee summit Honda sale associate makahill (mak) and jessey got my deal done ASAP. Walked away with an amazing car with a lifetime warranty they offer on the car.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish. Deal was done quickly and professionally and the sales consultant Austin Conour was honest and efficient. Finance manager was helpful as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I honestly had the best experience thanks to Alex , Aundrea and Jayden who helped me get a car when I had No hope 😭 they seriously took the time to help me and I'm thankful that they did .. very friendly.. VERY !!! I was happy and have nothing bad to say about the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Excellent services

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

As a dealership the customer service was wonderful. They answered all my questions. The went above and beyond to insure that I ha a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Always a great place to buy and/or service a Honda. Super-friendly people from the greeter at the front door, to the no-pressure sales people, to the service and parts departments. Always a great place; Honda of Olathe is nothing like the clowns on the TV commercial that puts down car dealers.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I had been looking for a car for over a month before coming to Honda of Olathe. I'd like to say what a great experience I had with Jake Xaymongkhong. Even though it was a long drive for me to get to Olathe, it was well worth it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Brad was wonderful and no pressure salesman, love the experience. It is hard to pass up 0% interest for 60 months. I did come back to purchase vehicle at a specific time and had to wait to complete purchase due to the number of people. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

They had great customer service and are very friendly and nice. If you need something on your vehicle fixed or looked at this is the place to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I made contact on internet with Alex, he was very patient in answering all my questions regarding the features, costs and availability of the CrV. I made an appointment to meet with him and he had the car ready for me to take a test drive when I arrived. While at the dealership, I also met with Cassandra, who demonstrated how everything works on the car. Everyone I met was very professional and friendly. It was not a high pressure situation like I have had in the past when purchasing a car. It was painless and the paperwork easy to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Had a great buying experience. Took a little Long because they were busy on a Saturday. Sales knew their stuff and we were pleased with our experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I can't thank Honda of Olathe enough, especially Par Gosal. Par was extremely patient and flexible with me. I had a ton of circumstances that I was trying to line out and trying to figure out a ton of thoughts that were running through my mind as this was my first car purchase from a dealership. Par was very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. Truly one of the greats that combat the negative connotation that sales associates get. He is absolutely amazing and so is all of the staff at Honda of Olathe. Looking forward to doing ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Received phone call from Honda of Olathe of my 2019 Honda Insight (which I bought there)needing a software update. Awesome service team. Took care of my car in no time. Thank you Honda of Olathe! Definitely would recommend to friends and family. Kak l Lim

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Everyone was amazing and we will for sure be buying our future cars from them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We worked with Austin, Alex, and Ricky. They were all the best to deal with. I told my husband next time we are looking for a car we will buy from them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I have always bought Ford brand cars, but my sister who has purchased 6 cars over the years at Olathe Honda suggested I look at the CrV. I made contact on the internet with Alex; he was very patient in answering all my questions about the CrV. He let me know about the different features, the costs and the availability of cars that met with my requirements. Together we narrowed down my search to the exact car that I wanted. I made an appointment with him and he had the car ready for me to test drive when I arrived. While ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Everyone appears very nice

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

The service great.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Very professional and courteous people

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Great dealership and salespeople.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Same day walk in service for an oil change and tire rotation which took about an hour. Nice lounge area to wait and they washed the car. Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Always helpful and service is FAST!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Very nice. Amost no wait time to get checked in. I like it that they aren't trying to upsell everything like some of the quick change shops. Free car wash is a nice touch.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great experience at Olathe Honda. My salesman Par, the sales/finance guy Alex, and the sales manager Dave were all top notch. If you are in the market for a new/used Honda then go see them.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Derek and team were wonderful to work during our recent experience at Olathe Honda. They valued my trade-in fairly and worked hard to meet our financial needs. Thanks Olathe Honda!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021


Leave Us A Review