Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2022

Jerry was very attentive to my needs and I appreciate his personal touch. Very nice that I got a clean car to drive home! Nice touch 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

Rachel Pell, our sales advisor, was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. While we were waiting for our new car to be delivered, she answered numerous questions in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

Great shopping experience. We ordered a new van in August and we were kept informed of delays in manufacturing and shipping. When the van arrived earlier than anticipated, the purchase was quick and easy. My husband was able to sign everything online and didn’t have to come to the dealership which is wonderful after working all day. No surprise fees or mark up added to the purchase. This was our 4th purchase from Olathe and will only purchase here going forward.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

Investment is good, but investing into the right source is the first thing an investor should consider before making any investment . Am proud to recommend Mrs Hendrick Jennifer she's the Trader who has helped me handle my trade Mrs Hendrick Jennifer . with £600 I made £5,350 in 7 days of my trade with her company. If you want a safe and secure investment in forex & crypto currency market Contact her via her details below she's the best i can easily recommend with amazing customer service Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+13523402962

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

Love Olathe Honda service team! Always happy to answer questions. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Thorough explanation of service. Answered all questions. Great space for customers waiting on vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Excellent service and Bryan was on top of maintaining close updates and communication to me. Very pleased - nice job to all that supported the work on my Ridgeline! Good job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2022

The staff is very friendly and helpful and they keep my car running well!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Excellent customer service. 👌

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2022

Great experience…fair, straightforward and efficient. I buy all my Hondas at this dealership…great people in sales, management and service.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

We purchased a 2022 Honda Accord at Honda of Olathe. It was time for our first service for the vehicle. We COULD NOT of asked for better customer service. We were helped by Brian in the service department and he was beyond excellent in helping us. He is a great asset to Honda of Olathe!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Stellar service! I am elated to have found a dealership that is up to the standards expected from Honda. They in fact went well beyond my expectations. Folks, this dealership is busy for a reason…they are the best in KC!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

This is not my first go around buying a vehicle but it was by far the best.The sales team here has adapted the sales/buying experience and made it the way sales should be. Honest, transparent, no haggling. Par and Blaide were there every step of the way from test drive to trade in evaluation to final buy. Best car buying experience I have had. Well done.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

customer waiting room was the best i've ever experienced- donuts, soft drinks, plenty of room to sit and tables to use, several tv's available- service advisor Alex was great to work with-

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

My service technician, Bryan, did an outstanding job in every detail. It was a true pleasure to work with him, what a professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Got in and out in 1 hour and 10-15 minutes with my oil change. Only problem is that I wasn't on the schedule for 7:30 AM, but I made an appointment online the previous week. Never received a confirmation, even though the website said my appointment was scheduled.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Dylan was super knowledgeable and up front. We really enjoyed our experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

Great customer service. I highly recommend their sales and maintenance departments. No pressure from either side and I am in and out quickly for oil changes and routine maintenance. They do not force you to buy anything you don’t need!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2022

Elliot was great to work with. Said the oil change and tire rotation would take 1.5 hours. At one hour told me they were almost finished and would start on the paperwork. It was ready 15 minutes later with a fresh car wash.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2022

Excellent Service! Best Honda dealership in Kansas City!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Thanks to Dylan and Nate for going above and beyond to get my purchase finalized! I truly appreciate Nate's help in getting a lower interest rate. Dylan made the transaction go quickly! This is not the first purchase from Olathe Honda and certainly won't be the last. #hondafamily #honda

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

I have to use valet service and they are always prompt and friendly. No complaints about services.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Wonderful car buying experience. Nick is great!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

My experience was top notch when purchasing my New Accord Sport Hybrid!! The staff was helpful, courteous and added no pressure to my experience. They let me go through my process and were supportive as I made my selection. Paperwork was done productively and efficiently, it showed that they valued my time. I can't recommend them high enough!! 5+ Stars!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

Great experience buying a new Honda Passport last week! Brad and Dylan in Sales were awesome to work with, very calm, knowledgeable, and considerate of all my preferences. I stopped by the Service department today to get some minor adjustments done to the interior, and Elliot and Mike (the technician) both went above and beyond to help me, at no charge and with no appointment scheduled. Highly recommend Honda of Olathe as a dealership and service place. Thanks! (This is Stan T.)

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2022

Great experience buying a new car. Olivia was our salesperson and she is fantastic! Thanks for all the help!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Rachel was really great! She was very professional, answered all our questions completely and she was very well informed about the entire CRV car. We would definitely recommend her to our friends and relatives. She took care of us very well!😌

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Recently came into the service department to get an MPI. The service advisor Sarah was extremely helpful in guiding me through the process, and describing what all my vehicle needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

I can't say enough about all the friendly helpful sales people at Honda of Olathe. Especially Jessica Dirks that was my salesperson. She was professional, helpful, caring and went above & beyond to make sure I received exactly what I was looking for and the delivery of my new suv. I recommend Honda of Olathe to anyone looking for excellent customer service, great deals and friendly caring salespeople. Thank you Honda of Olathe.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

I came to Olathe Honda to change the oil on my Honda HRV. The service adviser by the name of David Ricketts was very polite, and knowledgeable and asked all necessary questions about car conditions. The car also required tire rotation and balancing. After asking how long it would take, Dave promised a certain time about an hour and a half. During repair work, David was coming to me a few times and informed me about the status of the car repair. It was very nice of him and a pleasure to see the cared about the customer. In reality, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Great service and they are the Dropoff so very easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Got my Honda Pilot serviced today and Jerry Brown was amazing. He always is kind and helps me figure out what the best and affordable plan is to service my Pilot. Thank you Jerry at Olathe Honda.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Expedient helpful. Mark was great

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great experience. Great trade-in quote. Good place to purchase a vehicle. This dealership is not pushy at all. No extra fees or add ons to the MSRP.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Jerry and the rest of the service crew do a great job. Service is always done quickly and professionally. Appreciate you all.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

great service and very friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Great work done on our crv. It was fast

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Sales and service were excellent. Bryan, agent in the service Dept was especially wonderful!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Have always had a great painless time going here from the buying to bringing my car in for maintenance.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I am new to Honda and had a light come onto my dash. I called and am so thankful that Bryan Floyd answered the phone. He had me come straight in and he would help me figure it out! What an amazing young man , so very kind and amazing customer service skills! A very great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Bryan was a true gentleman !! Hands down the Best Serviceman I have had at your store. He is a keeper !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Had a problem with my 2018 CR-V dash display. It was completely black!! Spoke with Bryan Floyd in Service and he walked me through a simple reset process that solved the problem without even having to visit the dealership. That's the kind of service that generates long-term relationships. Honda of Olathe and Bryan Floyd are great together. You won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Bought a new hybrid accord...very simple and straightforward process via phone. Took about 45 days for the car to be delivered from factory.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Jess was one of the best sales people we have had in a long time. This is our 8th Honda. It is new, but appears to be a great car. Very pleased with Honda of Olathe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Very polite told me what he suggested should be done service was done close to the time he said

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

Purchasing a car post Covid is a very different experience. Honda of Olathe has perfected the process making sure everything that can be done before your vehicle arrives on the lot is done. Signing day was a breeze and our new car is awesome. Thanks again, Nick, Victoria and the team at Honda of Olathe.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Very polite and helpful. Told me an hour and a half, got me out in a hour, cant help but to love that.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I had a leased Civic so I had to sell it back to a Honda store. I contacted multiple dealerships and Olathe gave me the best offer. Nick was patient with me and when I showed up to sell my car everyone was friendly. They're also one of the few Honda dealers around that's not charging over the MSRP so that's a bonus!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

Always timely and courteous. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

We purchased a new 2022 Honda Ridgeline- Black Edition. Our sales associate, Brad Osborn, was fantastic. He provided us with all the information we needed to make and informed decision and is very down to earth individual that we could relate with easily. Everything was a no pressure experience, which is all you want in your sales associate. The only issue we had was during the finance portion, where they could not pull up our pre-approval information in the CUDL system, in which dealerships and credit unions communicate finance with each other. So we had to come back the next day ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2022

Great experience had quite a bit of work To have done but got done with everything earlier Than I thought possible. Gary roberts

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

Great Service! Friendly Clean Atmosphere! Waiting room very comfortable

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I want to personally thank Deandre for the wonderful costumer service I received from him. He truly went above and beyond! His thoroughness to every minute detail surpassed all my expectations. He is an amazing communicator and would always keep me up-to-date on my new vehicle which wasn't an easy task. I, also, want to thank Courtney for helping me through this process as well. Great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

We had a great experience as first-time car buyers working with Nickolas U. He was great at communicating throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Mostly women sales team! What a refreshing change!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Ryan and Dylan were awesome to work with through the entire process. There are several dealers in the Omaha area, but we keep coming back to Honda of Olathe because of their professionalism and customer service. Highly recommended and they even deliver to Omaha!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Honda of Olathe and Sales Representative Rachel Pell made our car buying experience easy and stress free. She listened to our needs and ordered the perfect CRV for me. She kept me informed as to the progress of my car, and my new CRV even arrived earlier than expected. I would highly recommend buying your next Honda from Rachel Pell at Honda of Olathe!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

With the car market the way it is, with low inventory. Having to pay full MSRP, makes you see the real side of people. There no haggling, don't have to worry about if they get one up on you. Probably the best car buy experience I have had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

Jerry Brown is the best advisor. keeps me informed and always helps me make the best decisions to keep my cars in top shape.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Dre was absolutely fantastic as a salesperson. Helpful and informative. Best car buying experience we've had.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

From check in at the service department to the technicians to the parts department. Everyone went above and beyond to assist me. I trust them explicitly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Great service department. The waiting area is also extremely pleasant. Reuben the service advisor is the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Most dealerships have a good sales department but it is rare to see one where service > sales. Honda of Olathe is one of them where the sales took care of an issue i had with the car 6 months ago when i bought it. I had not noticed the issue when i picked up the car but when i brought it to the attention of Ryan Maher, General Manager, he took accountability of it personally. Thanks Ryan for going above and beyond in taking care of my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

Ruben goes above and beyond each and every time! I will only take my Honda to Ruben at Honda of Olathe!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

A competent, caring, and professional Service Department! Unique to this dealership is their laser focus on recruiting and retaining top talent! Honda of Olathe goes above and beyond time and time again. For example, their service department is open later than the competition! This was BIG, especially when your car needs some TLC ASAP. My experience: My 2019 Honda Pilot was having a rather rare and concerning problem that is not easily diagnosed, Honda of Olathe stayed by me and we were able to identify and resolve the issue. I was also fortunate and the part shipped faster than expected. When ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2022

Friendly service reps, very professional

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I've never had a negative experience at this dealership, from Management to the Sales Staff the customer service is excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Awesome customer service - especially Sarah!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and made sure I knew what my vehicle needed and the cost associated with that. Since they were keeping my car for several hours, they arranged for a ride to my office then back to pick up my car when the work was completed. I will definitely be back next time my car needs serviced.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I have never purchased a new vehicle, nor do I know how leasing works but I did for the first time this week with an Accord Touring. Par, Alec, and Brooklynne were fantastic to work with and made it a great experience. Par answered my initial questions about how leasing worked and what the process looked like with turning in and ownership of the vehicle. Alec was great in financing and made the paperwork extremely quick and easy. Lastly, Brooklynne made the delivery great and answered all my questions about the vehicle. Great experience and great people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

Went in to have an oil change with no appointment. Spoke to Alex. He was very polite got me all set up advised me about how long it would take and that they would fit me in as soon as they could and let me know when it was done. Went very smooth and I was contacted in about the time Alex said it would take and it was all taken care of. Excellent service Alex was great and I really appreciated it.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I had a great experience bringing my car for the first time to Honda of Olathe. Ruben was able to help me and I did not wait very long for my vehicle. Ruben was extremely friendly and understanding. I came in with a shield that had fallen and was dragging underneath the front of my car. Not only were they able to fix this issue but they fixed it quickly which was extremely nice. I was worried I would spend my entire Saturday at the dealership, but in under an hour I was leaving the lot with my car completely ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I have had a great experience all around with Honda of Olathe. I bought my Pilot there in 2020 and had a great experience and recently needed some work done and the customer service was top notch! I live 1.5 hrs away and will continue to make the drive for the great service they provide.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

We went at the end of the day last Friday to look at a 2019 Honda Pilot that had just arrived online. My husband said it was too good of a deal to pass up. That vehicle was not for me. I felt a little like goldilocks and the three bears, where I was walking around looking and test driving vehicles. I was trading in my CRV and wanted something bigger. The pilot felt too big but the passport was too small. I finally found a white pilot that I liked. It was way after hours. I felt so bad. We ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Clean, courteous and Mark in service was outstanding! Thanks a million for a nice experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Easy to deal with and smooth lease purchase

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I did not have an appointment and they were very busy so it did take longer than usual, but they kept me informed and took care of my tire issue. I was pleased with the service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2022

Olathe Honda has an outstanding service department! I drive an hour and a half because the service is so great! I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The experience was Awesome! We can’t wait to get our new Ridgeline. The sales experience was quick and easy also.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review