Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I purchased a Honda Certified used 2015 CRV. There were issues not found during your initial inspections and repairs prior to selling. Many of those issues would have been difficult to identify with your initial inspection. Fortunately, these issues were resolved with the warranty coverage and the excellent help from your service department and service pro Jerry. Some of the issues: The drivers door window glass did operate to open and close, but I found that the glass was loose in the channel when operated. It was determined that the regulator was worn and it was replaced. I was hearing a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable staff resulted in a painless and streamlined experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

It was an amazing experience! They were very prompt and professional. The amount of time that I spent there was roughly two hours. Find a car, test drive and sign all the paperwork. I recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great service the staff are great well informed they will keep your car working well and you safe

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great customer experience, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I had a great experience with both Carson and Deandre when buying my Honda Odyssey. We had been to a couple of dealerships, and the difference was noticeable at Honda immediately. Carson knew everything about the cars he showed me, and was super friendly to work with. Dre was very patient and made the whole process very easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Angelo and Dre were very professional and educated about the car I was purchasing and made the process very smooth . I am super pleased about purchasing my first vehicle and happy to become a honda member.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I was lucky enough to work with Olivia to get into my new 2024 Honda Civic. I would like to start off by saying that I have never been more comfortable in a sales persons hands. She took her time to explain everything step by step, was extremely thorough with every process of this interaction. I have never been impressed by a dealership, especially the one I was coming out of so it truly was a breath of fresh air walking into Honda of Olathe and being able to drive out of there in one day. I could not recommend this ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Had a pleasant experience with our purchase of a new Honda from Honda of Olathe. Our salesperson was America and she was awesome to work with, being very knowledgable and answering all of our questions. Did not feel rushed or pressured to make our decision on which trim level to go with. Amy handled the financing and she too was great to work with. This was our first purchase from Honda of Olathe. We have been taking our other Honda’s to this dealer as they offer service that’s unmatched and over the top. Honda of Olathe has earned ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Outstanding service by Nick in sales and Rodney in service.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Deandre is the absolute best! He was very honest, polite, and beyond helpful! There was no pressure to leave the lot with a car and he was so thorough when explaining things that I wasn’t sure of. He laid out all my options and let ME make a choice on my next vehicle. I HIGHLY recommend going and asking for Dre when buying a car. So happy to be apart of the Honda Family!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Olathe Honda. My sales person was DeAndre, He answered all my questions, and made the process very smooth. He was very polite and kind. I love my new 2024 CRV hybrid! Angelo also Was a great help in going over everything in my new CRV with me before I signed the paperwork and answered all my questions I had in regards to the vehicle. These two gentlemen are top-notch. I will Definitely continue to do business with Olathe Honda! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

If anyone needs a new car....go here and see Deandre Clark. He's the absolute man. Absolute fantastic service. The only thing I will complain about is not coming to him and Olathe Honda sooner. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Thanks Dre and everyone at Olathe Honda for everything!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

They were beyond accommodating and will only buy Hondas from this location. The GM checked back with us after the sale to make sure we were happy! This dealership is sooo well ran!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Service was very fast and completed in a short time. The customer waiting room is the most comfortable I have experienced and I definitely appreciate the beverage choices!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Thanks to Elliott service dept. manager at Honda of Olathe for servicing my daughter's Honda CRV early February of 2024. Elliott was personable and professional in explaining the details of repairs needed. Appreciate the timely service and his reaching out to me via communications.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

quick service

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Wes was outstanding from start to finish on servicing our Honda Pilot. Communication was great and car was ready when he promised

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Honda of Olathe takes great care of me. I love the convenience of going there.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

This is truly NOT like other dealerships that use high pressure (traditional) sales tactics. As soon as I walked in the door, I could tell and feel that the energy was different. Very consultative, easy and friendly. I was pleasantly surprised and highly recommend. I bought a 2024 Honda Passport, thought it would take 4-6 weeks to come in and they found the exact car I was wanting within 5days. Amazing! Oliva Quinn, Sales Manager, and Carson Lilla, Product Specialist were a great team! Ask for them!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Purchasing a car is often a stressful experience, but my experience at Honda of Olathe was wonderful. Krista, the sales person, answered all of my questions, was very pleasant, and thoroughly explained all of the new features on my vehicle. Amy, the sales manager, listened to all of my requests, patiently. She even attempted to find me the same vehicle in another color. Amy was very knowledgeable and not "pushy." She was very professional. This was the best car-buying experience I have ever had, and I have already recommended Honda of Olathe to many of my friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Excellent customer service. Amy and Krista were the best for helping my wife and I test drive and purchase a vehicle! Plan on using this dealership again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

We had a great and easy time buying a brand new Pilot from Cody and Pam! They were extremely nice and helped us understand everything about the car and the purchasing process. Very happy with the dealer experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Jamal was fantastic! Walked me through the process for my appointment, kept me informed along the way and was super kind and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Got is in and out on a day for warranty repair

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Jamal was a very nice and helpful advisor!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made us feel at ease and very accommodating with multiple test drives. Kristi and Nic were great putting the whole car buying experience together.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV Jan 31, I really love the car and the customer service was great at Olathe Honda. Amy was great ,she was very fair with my trade in and very knowledgeable about Honda vehicles . She also had the car extra cleaned with a full tank of gas in it when we picked it up . Thanks again Amy. B.Jones

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I had a great experience last Monday night, they were very helpful and honest. On my second lease car now. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Honda of Olathe is always a great place to take your H. Decent prices and great service. They have been and are always very communicative about repairs needed, and will tell you what needs fixed and even give you a prioritization of importance on things. Great place!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Very professional and excellent service. Service representative was friendly, informed and helpful. Also kept us apprised during the process.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

It's been a while since I've been to a dealer so I wasn't sure what to expect but wow these guys were great. The first day me and my husband went in, we spoke with Cody who was a super cool dude and saw the car we came in for and test drove it and ended up really liking it. We then also spoke with Nick who gave us more info and was super transparent with all the details so we went home to think on it. Then a few days later we came back to buy ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I just purchased my new car from Honda of Olathe and I hands down cannot praise them enough! Anjelo and Dre helped me through the purchasing process and were both fantastic, had tons of helpful knowledge and answered all of my questions. Their prices are fair and they also don’t charge unnecessary fees like most dealers do. If you are in the market for a new or used Honda I strongly advise you to go here!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

What an awesome experience! I worked with Jeff and Pam in Sales and they went above and beyond to send a ride to my house to pick me up and bring me to the dealership so I could make the purchase. They worked with my credit to be able to get me a price I could afford. We are so blessed to have such a great dealership here locally. I highly recommend THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great service as always.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

The dealer's service is well organized and efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Best dealership I have ever dealt with! Jerry in the service department is the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Service for recall issue was well done.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I purchased a Certified 2020 Civic and the online pricing was exactly what they charged out the door. There are no hidden markups on the backend of the deal and their financing came in lower than my credit union. Olivia and Krista made the entire process very, very simple and took care of everything. Unfortunately, the day after closing the loan I noticed a rather large scratch on the hood that I somehow missed during the test drive. I thought I was for sure in for a headache to get this cosmetic damage fixed after closing, but Olivia didn't hesitate ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Your shuttle driver is an extremely pleasant and thoughtful person. I appreciate Honda’s extra clean service shop and the extra steps Honda takes to keep the interior of my vehicle clean plus the exterior car wash. Excellent service on my oil change, brake fluid replacement and tire rotation. Thank you, Honda’s employees for the extra arrangements taken to accommodate my husband. My husband requires a walker to walk. I recommend Honda’s Service Department.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Karol, Pam & Amy did an amazing job helping me get a 2024 Honda Accord. It was the easiest & quickest process, took about 4 hours. The ladies were a pleasure to work with, very personable and professional. Thank you again ladies! I will be referring friends and family to Olathe Honda! ❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I have purchased two vehicles from Honda of Olathe in the last year and I cannot say enough about the hospitality I have received here. The response times, the flexibility, and the non pushy sales interactions are incredible. Ask for Courtney or Rachel, they are amazing! Steve, the sales Directer even stepped in and assisted me while Rachel was on her well deserved day off.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Professionalism, quick service, kindness and no pressure, led me to buy from olathe Honda over the competitor, thanks carson , Tyler, Nick and Dylan.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Place was great and easy to work with. I knew my car was going down hill and only had a few months left. So I had been working with Pam and America on and off for a few months figuring that out what exactly I was looking for. Then it was just a matter of trying to stockpile savings to make good down payment until my car died. Then that deep freeze happened and Pam and America were on it. Got the car I wanted for a good price. Though I did have a slight issue with some part stuff ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Ryan and his staff were easy to deal with. They listened to what we were looking for and helped us find exactly what we wanted. I'd definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Love their no commission, no dealer’s fee, no pressure shopping experience. Five-stars aren't enough.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Purchased my first vehicle from this dealership and I have been very pleased with everything so far. All dealings with the Service department have been positive and my issues have been addressed quickly. Hondas aren’t inexpensive to own or maintain, however they are worth it! You get what you pay for

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Chris and Carol are both awesome to work with. I was able to take care of most things online or via email so I didn't have to spend a whole day at the dealership. I love my 2020 Chrysler Pacifica!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I enjoyed working with the staff everyone was helpful, and buying my new car was very easy! Thanks to all!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Amy is our salesperson and she is wonderful to work with! Honest upfront and happy to work with us!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

My Wife and I just purchased our first vehicle together through Honda of Olathe and had a great experience. Dre Clark was the sales manager who helped us through the process and he made sure all of our questions and concerns were addressed along the way and even provided helpful answers to questions we hadn't thought of to ask. He was very attentive and worked with us and our budget to help us find a good deal that fit our needs. Would absolutely recommend Honda of Olathe to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I LOVE this place, I used to drive from Olathe just to go to Overland Park, but they were Trash, decided to go to Olathe and have been in love ever since!!! The waiting room is amazing and time flies when I’m there!!! Will definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at Honda Olathe! Pam was my salesperson and she was such a joy to work with! I hadn't bought a car in almost 10 years and she made the entire process super easy and understandable. Never felt pressured to buy either car I was looking at and Pam was even able to lower my payments and get me a better rate!! I was driving home in my brand new Honda Civic within a day! Thanks to everyone at Honda Olathe for braving the bad weather and staying with me until close to finance my car! ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

They are very attentive to problems. Their explanations are complete. They are careful about the cleanliness of the interior as they work. I have complete confidence in the service crew.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

BEST car shopping experience! If you need a new vehicle, you need a Honda, if you need a Honda, you need to come to this Olathe Honda location. Carson and Chris are the best salesman we have ever met. They are patient, friendly, and NOT Pushy.. most importantly, they were looking out for our best interest. Chris, the Sales Manager, not only did all the above, he went above and beyond to help us to get even more saving. We are very happy customers and surely will be enjoying our brand new Accord soon 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Great experience buying our new CRV! Quick, easy process.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I LOVE the customer service at Olathe Honda! Every time I go in, they are kind, honest, and efficient. I cannot even tell you the peace of mind they give me every time I’m there…..that’s extremely important for this single mom!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Service is smooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Been getting my oil changed and scheduled maintenances done on my Civic here for a few years. I've never had a hiccup in service, no matter who I talk to they're always super friendly. Whether it's my maintenances or getting new tires always felt I was being given a good/fair price. If something needs done that I didn't bring it in for a technician will text or call me to discuss it, I've had it happen a couple of times and I've never felt like they've been trying to pressure me into ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Olivia was amazing! She is very knowledgeable and she worked hard to find me the car I wanted that was in stock and at a price I could afford.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

America and Rachel were very helpful and friendly helping us find exactly the CRV Hybrid Sport L we were looking for and we were pretty particular. The purchasing process was easy and we love the car!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I liked the no pressure buying experience. Showed up, looked at some cars, test drove 2, and throughout the whole thing there were no comments about how i'm going to pay for it, or my price range or any of that. Our sales person America was fantastic. Wasn't a question she couldn't answer. Out of the several other places we looked to buy a car after that she was a good deal better than the others we saw. The upfront transparent pricing was also nice. Not having to worry about my deal changing because i planned to pay ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

I appreciate how they treat you well here. They do their work in a timely manner for a good price, and the waiting room is good.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Service department here never fails to impress - top notch all around.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Within one week of deciding to upgrade my vehicle, I was driving home in my hybrid CR-V! I am grateful to the women at Honda of Olathe as they made the process as stress-free and smooth as possible. Krista was great during my test drive showing me the car's many impressive features. Alyssa got the settings and accessories set-up in my vehicle on pick-up day. Pam made the financing process as painless as possible and answered all of my questions. Grateful to all of them! If you need a new car, consider Honda of Olathe!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Great service part apartment

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

We had a great experience with Jeffrey and Jess. We drove up from Wichita area and very happy we did. Jeffrey was one of the only salesman that came out to us during our car shopping at multiple dealerships. He was friendly and very helpful and even came in on his day off to ensure our delivery was smooth and we were happy with everything! Highly recommend Honda of Olathe.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

From start to finish the entire process was smooth with the help of Dylan, Nick, and Steve. I was driving from 3 hours away and everything was quick and easy once I arrived. I was in and out within one hour and back on the road! Thank you Honda of Olathe for a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

We're able to offer me Uber home when they had to keep my car fir repair.very through and pleasant to work with. They keep you posted on repairs with awesome service advisors they work for you and make the process comfortable and informed when your without your car.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I visited Honda of Olathe to look for a used compact SUV. The staff who helped me (Krista and Rachel) were friendly and provided excellent service, explaining everything clearly and answering all my questions, which was great since this was my first time to buy a car. What I especially liked about this dealership is the transparency of the whole process. No hidden fees. Since staff are paid hourly instead of commission, their goal is to provide a positive customer experience instead of making a sale. I ultimately found a used car that met my needs perfectly for a reasonable ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Broke down on the highway right by em, and they went as far as driving over to try jumping the car for free. Very friendly service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

The Service Staff worked well with us through numerous and various snafus. They turned what could have been a pretty contentious situation into one that was acceptable to all. The Service Manager went above and beyond with Honda to get everything resolved in an expeditious manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Wesley and Team Honda did a great job getting us in and replacing our battery very quickly. They even checked the air in the tires and washed it for us. The service is excellent, the facility is very clean and the waiting area is awesome. We look forward to our next visit!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from here. The service department is great and has a consistent staff. Sales process was easy and well handled.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

After experiencing less than stellar customer service during my last visit, in February, I was very pleased to receive the great service Honda of Olathe is known for on my recent visit. Check in and check out were easy and my vehicle was ready when promised.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Thank you Nick and team Honda. My car purchase experience has been very positive..

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

We bought a 2024 Honda Civic a few days ago and had a great experience. Dre and Jeffrey were very friendly and knowledgeable and made the process simple and straightforward for us. We would definitely recommend Olathe Honda!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

very professional

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

My wife and I just purchased our first Honda Odyssey at Honda of Olathe. This was by far the absolute best car buying experience. America was great to work with and got us into the van we wanted. Dre made the financing process a breeze. We WILL be back the next time we are ready to purchase another vehicle! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

America and Dre were so awesome to work with! They made the buying process so easy and stress free. I will definitely recommend Honda to my friends!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Most pleasant car buying experience of my life! Wonderful people to work with!


Leave Us A Review