Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

The entire process was smooth from beginning to end. Reviewed the vehicles on line, contacted Cory and he assisted in getting the details together; put down a deposit, then waited for the vehicle to arrive. Cory’s estimates were spot on for the arrival. When I arrived to pick up the car, met with Cory, reviewed the car, then met met with Grant to conclude the purchase. Appreciated the no pressure sales tactic. Grant educated Me on the options, but no high pressure to purchase additional items as ‘have to be purchased’. The entire process was smooth and stress free.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Kind and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

Had an amazing experience with everyone at Honda Olathe! They made our purchase quick & easy. No hassle at all & very helpful getting us into our new car. Everyone was super friendly & very understanding on what we wanted car wise & price wise! Def going back! Everyone check them out and go buy a new car today!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Great Showroom, Great People and Great cars all in one place. Every trip here for routine maintenance and service has been pleasant so far. The waiting area is spacious and has all amenities for you to spend time comfortably while they take care of your automobile. All the people we dealt with in our visits were honest and explained to us patiently what is happening and what they need to do. I would recommend getting a reservation on weekends if you want to get out on time, however they do express service as well. Overall a very pleasant showroom and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021

Best experience ever. They were so sweet. Helpful. Accommodating. Offered the best deal in over a 300 mile radius on our trade. They were punctual. Professional. Transaction was smooth. No hiccups. Best of all, it was quick. We were two hours away, but defiantly worth the drive. I will recommend this dealership to everyone. In fact I already have.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Alex helped me with my services and he is genuinely the nicest person I’ve interacted with at Honda of Olathe! He made me feel comfortable, would go above and behind to help me, and was very hospitable and kind—even right when the doors opened in the morning! As a young girl I can unfortunately get easily deceived but I felt zero pressure and non-bias advice and that meant A LOT to me!! I hope Alex helps out on my car when I come back!! Great addition to the team!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

They are very good in taking care of their customers

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

It was a complete pleasure to work with Greg E. (Sales) Brad (Sales), Tony (Sales Mgr), and Deandre (Finance) to arrange purchase of our new 2021 CRV, and the 2022 Pilot, our 4th and 5th vehicles purchased from this dealership, first since becoming “Olathe Honda”. All super friendly, professional, effective, zero drama, zero pressure or games/BS, etc. Each explained proficiently their aspects of current market conditions for new and used cars, and, while we had less than past bargaining power as a result, we received two specific concessions that I requested along the way that I appreciated. General Sales manager David ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Bought a 2022 HR-V Sport, when it is hard to find new vehicles. 2 1/2 hours and I was driving away with a new car!!! Thanks Cody James and Honda of Olathe!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Top notch dealership experience!! 2 1/2 hours to buy a new car, in and out!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

I have never in my 35+ years with buying a vehicle been so please with every bit of my experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Best car experience ever ! 1st time ever I didn't sit on a dealership fir 7 + hours. My Honda Pilot purchase was less than 4 hour. Best interest rate I've ever had in my life time. I will forever be a loyal customer to Olathe Honda !!! They took real good care of me . I'm so impressed and happy.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

It was wonderful to work with them, they took care of everything online or over the phone and then drove the car to me. I live about 2 hours away from them so it was nice not to have to go all the way up there.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

Everybody was friendly and very informed on all of my questions. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

We had a great experience with Olathe Honda! Jacob was so good! Helpful..but not pushy. He listened to everything that we said, and made our buying experience the best that we have ever had. He made it quick and simple, and that is just what we wanted! We highly recommend Honda of Olathe. We will definitely be repeat customers!😊. Thank you Jacob!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My wife and I drove down from Kearney to look at an SUV we found online. We called ahead to make sure the vehicle was still available. Instead of immediately saying yes, Cory said he would go check and call us back. About 10 minutes later he called back and said the car was still there. We arrived at the dealership and Cory was at the door to greet us. He shows us the car and got us set up for a test drive. He rode along with us and explained the many features of the vehicle. At no point did ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Buying a car during Covid could have been super hard. With shortages etc, I've found out the new norm can be ordering a car as it's being built. I began this process with sales person Victoria O. She was awesome start to finish. A few hours after we had begun that process, she called me to let me know that someone had backed out of the car I was interested in. I went to Honda, went for a test drive with Victoria. She was kind, and discussed and answered any questions I had. She made the trade in ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Excellent, personable service from beginning to end. Our whole experience with Honda of Olathe was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

After long thinking they did everything possible for my car the service was great the rep was great the service to my car was great. I was a Lil mad that I got a oil leak but it wasn't there fault I took it for a test drive after and Hurd a knock I should of bring it in but I didn't great staff and great prices I would recommend for al

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Everyone at Honda of Olathe was so nice and helpful. We love our new car and highly recommend shopping here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The sales representatives were very friendly and helpful. They did a great job notifying us when the color and car model we were looking for.was available. Also, completing the paper work was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

JJ in Service went above and beyond for me finding a small part my car was without, and had excellent communication with me! 5 stars!!! We also had matching auburn buns 🤣

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Every experience I have had with Honda of Olathe has been great! I get my car in and out in no time. Your staff is excellent and so nice ! I highly recommend getting all your service needs here

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

One of the best Honda dealers in Kansas City. Excellent service fair pricing

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

My salesperson was Brian McLin. He was very polite and worked very quickly and efficiently. Answered all my questions and delivered a clean car at the agreed upon time. Could not have been any better!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

The courtesy and service Honda of Olathe provides. They are very professional and will make sure you get the best of the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

We just purchase a new Honda Hybrid CR-V EX-L from Honda of Olathe. Thank you very much for Honda sales department hospitality. I really enjoyed to drive with Honda CR-V. It is because of salespeople like Austin Conour that Honda of Olathe has achieved the success it has. I'm counting on you for the further success of Honda of Olathe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

This is the most considerate Dealership in the state, I can't say enough about them. They are so caring about you and will do everything to make you feel that you are happy with your experience. They have a great team of people. Thank you Austin, Alex, and Ryan. This dearlership goes the extra mile to take care of you during the process . Outstanding.........

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

They were very helpful and prompt getting me in. It cost a little more than I was expecting but it was worth it. They have an amazing waiting room. They have computers that you can use. There's a little area that the kids can go in and has things for them. They gave some vending machines but also have a free soda dispensing machine like you see in fast food places. They have some free snacks and doughnuts in the morning. They also have a "coffee bar" . Free charging station for phones and other accessories. Nice clean ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great service. Emily was awesome, took care of me and the issues with my car. In and out within 90 minutes

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

In...comfy chair in the waiting room...out. Can't do better than that.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I bought a few cars from Olathe Honda, specifically Greg Kessler, he has always given me the best deal up front with no haggle and no hassle. I recently contacted them about a 4 year old pilot I’m selling to get a wholesale offer. Their estimate was fair based on the information they had and upon inspecting the vehicle even increased the offer slightly. They were very fair, honest and put their best foot forward.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

This is by the most professional and customer service oriented car dealership I have been to. I ended up buying from a private seller, but I was so impressed working with Cory and the management staff that I needed to drop them a positive review. I'll be back when I'm looking for my next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership! I was in need of a new CRV and not only did they find the color I wanted but they got it to their store in less than a week. Amazing service and very helpful salesmen. Thank you again for all your support and hard work. You made me a very happy customer!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

My experience on this Honda of Olathe me and my daughter was so happy how they treat customers specialy the manager and the sales person who help us they are so friendly and proffessional i recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to purchace a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Jacob and Deandre gave me the best first experience buying a car! My Honda CR-V was my first big purchase, and I’m so glad I came here. Jacob and Deandre were informative, knowledgeable, and overall so kind! If you’re in the car market, I highly recommend asking for them for anything!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I am new to KC. Arrived in my RV without a car and needed one. I searched for several Honda dealers in the area and settled on Olathe Honda. They were "straight up" with their pricing. I pre-bought the car before it arrived. They notified me when it arrived and the transfer of ownership process was also straight forward. I like honesty and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Great buying experience. Trade was good, used car was good, staff were nothing like car dealers are known for (they were friendly, I swear).

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Took my Pilot in for service and the service team stayed after it until all issues were resolved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Friendly and willing to work with you to get what you need. Thanks again for the purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Alex,service rep I worked with was very professional & efficient. There was no questions when using coupons. My service was completed in timely fashion and my vehicle was washed. Very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

This was a great experience, there was absolutely no pressure to buy. Day one I walked in wanting to look at a previously owned Honda Ridgeline they had and met Victoria. When I explained I was only looking at the time and considering all the options available for a mid-size pickup. She understood and still took the time to show me the vehicle, take it on a test drive and at the end of that I left without feeling as if I was pressured to make a decision that day. Other dealerships just left me looking at vehicles and not ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

It's worth the trip to Olathe Honda. They go above and beyond any other dealer that we've ever dealt with in KC.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Ryan and Brooklynne helped me find the perfect car for my needs. They had the best selection around. I love my car and it is exactly what I wanted. They answered all of my silly questions and crazy concerns.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

Recently bought a Honda CRV. Great place to buy vehicles at Great prices with low miles. Highly recommended. I will be back to buy more in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Recently bought a Honda CRV. Great place to buy vehicles at Great prices with low miles. Highly recommended. I will be back to buy more in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

Everything was great! I purchased a new Honda CR-V EX-L AWD from Cody James and never even had to go to Olathe! Cody was not a high pressure salesman and was very kind, knowledgeable, and also very patient with me as I had never purchased a new car over the phone and through e-mail before and he made the experience a wonderful one! Cody also explained everything very well throughout the whole process and even delivered my new vehicle to me! I was unsure of the color of interior I wanted and Cody was kind enough to go out on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

We just purchased a new Honda CR-V Touring vehicle from Olathe Honda. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car . The salesman, Greg Easley, was very professional and did not pressure us into buying the car we were interested in. He answered all of our questions honestly. Excellent sales person! In addition, the general manager, Ryan Maher, made it point to meet us and make us feel welcome to be at their dealership. He also called later after we purchased the vehicle to inquire about how we were enjoying it and if we had any ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

We just purchased a new Honda CR-V Touring vehicle from Olathe Honda. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car . The salesman, Greg Easley, was very professional and did not pressure us into buying the car we were interested in. He answered all of our questions honestly. Excellent sales person! In addition, the general manager, Ryan Maher, made it point to meet us and make us feel welcome to be at their dealership. He also called later after we purchased the vehicle to inquire about how we were enjoying it and if we had any ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Dave Blair was the representative that we spoke to with the business and he was kind, easy to know and fun to do our business with. It was a pleasant experience. He was knowledgeable and once we made a decision, they took care of us quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great car buying experience. Great salesman and finance manager. Both were efficient and provided value. I would recommend the Olathe Honda dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Good and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Bought a new Pilot. Knowledgeable staff. Super low key experience - not pushy at all. Courteous follow up. I would definitely recommend to others in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I receive excellent service every time I have service done at Honda of Olathe. They have always been able to get my vehicle in and out in a timely manner. They are my go to service/maintenance choice and I trust them completely for my vehicle needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

clean friendly they service Hondas

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

This dealer worked very hard to find us a new CRV during the chip shortage. Within a couple days of walking into the dealer, we had our new car in the trim and color we wanted!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I've always had pretty good service here. But like most dealers, their prices are on the high side.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

My husband and I just traded in our vehicle and the process was effortless on our part. They made it so easy for us and they were so helpful. Definitely recommend Honda Of Olathe they take care of their customers here and really give you a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Just bought a 2022 Honda Civic from Honda of Olathe. This is my second Honda in 3 months purchased from this fantastic dealership. Great service and super deals. Ask for Nick. He will treat you right!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Been here a few times now and have gotten great service in the service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

The price quoted stayed the same; service done less then the two hours forecasted; Mark was very helpful and no attempt was made to sell me service or products not needed. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Bought a new Pilot. Brooklynne was outstanding going thru every detail of new vehicle. Easiest process to sign paper work ever. Highly recommend contacting Brooklynne and Ryan for your next Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Jake was great to work with on purchase of my new Ridgeline - he kept me informed of production challenges due to the pandemic and answered my questions promptly.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

My 2013 Odyssey van needed an oil change. When I called for an appointment at Olathe Honda, they said I could come in yet that day. It took approximately 2 hours for lube, plus transmission fluid exchange.I was satisfied with work done and time spent. Carol Hartegan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

One of the easiest car purchases ever! Such a helpful, considerate staff! Everyone we encountered was friendly and we truly felt like they cared. Never felt any "pressure" to buy. Feel like we made some new friends! The Pilot we wanted was not available at this dealership but they found the one we wanted and had it available to us the next day! Closing on the sale and follow up fantastic! Will definately look to them next time we purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The car sales process was very good, however the extended warranty sell-job was a bit heavy for my taste. When it came time for the paperwork, everything was great until I was introduced to the gentleman who wanted to "make sure I understood the warranty". That is code for extended warranty insurance. I had to tell them "no thanks" twice, only to have them return with a lower price when I had to tell them "no thanks" a third time. Just be ready for it. It's just funny how the car salesman just ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience I ever had. Victoria was friendly and not at all pushy. Tony came over and was the same way. He wanted to make sure if I had any questions. They didn’t have exterior color or interior color I wanted. They checked and found one and had it brought in. I would definitely recommend Honda of olathe.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

I don't know what to say, we were generally very well received. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I have not purchased a vehicle, but a couple times in Olathe through the years as I have had a better car buying experience outside of Olathe. Honda of Olathe has changed my perspective as I had an incredible experience with my recent purchase of a 2021 Honda Pilot Touring 7. Nick Umholtz and Alex Cudney we’re both very accommodating to any and all questions I had as well as listening to my personal situation in regards to looking at purchasing a vehicle. I was in no hurry to buy and they understood that, but in the same sense were not ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

The service was done in the time promised. The personnel were polite and very helpful. As always the waiting area is comfortable. I have every confidence the service work was done professionally and accurately.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Bought a new car. Staff was helpful, not pushy. Took it in for service. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Brian McLin was our sales rep and he was fantastic. He new everything about the cars and did what he could to get the car we were looking for. He was not pushy and it was a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

In a world filled with car dealerships who view customers as mere money-making opportunities, it was such a relief and joy to work with Honda of Olathe. They were honest, helpful, responsive, humble, and sincere throughout my entire experience. Even when I made a decision that I knew would impact their commission, they didn’t waffle or try to talk me out of it - they just helped me make it happen in the most efficient and friendly way possible. We now have the car we were looking for and couldn’t be happier. I can’t adequately express how ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I recently purchased a used 2020 Honda Civic Sport. The person who I signed the official paperwork with, Deandre, was above and beyond excellent. The seller, Par, was also great to work with; he was informative about everything regarding the vehicle and super helpful in helping me determine which car to pick (it was between this and an Accord). EDIT: I originally gave my review a 2 star because of a deep scratch with rust patches that was not disclosed. Upon speaking to Ryan, the general manager, about the issue on Monday, he said to come by Wednesday for the paint specialist ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

This was the easiest experience we have ever had on purchasing a car. Ryan Maher and Brookelynn were very responsive and found just exactly what we were looking for. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you so much. Love our car!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Really a nice place. Very clean you could probably eat off the floors😀 salesman that helped us very nice and not pushy.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Very nice dealership and service department. Convenient location too. My wife loves her 2020 CRV AWD.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

My visit to Honda of Olathe was awesome. Jerry in service department was awesome as well. Keep up the great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

David was very friendly and professional. They were very busy when I took my car in, but David would keep me updated as to the status. They always do good work at Honda of Olathe and I will continue having my car serviced there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Despite it being July 2nd (Friday), my oil change and tire rotation done in what I consider a timely manner. The service rep. was honest about the wait ( 2-2 1/2 hrs). Knowing up front that the wait will be longer than usual eases any frustration.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Hands down the friendliest, easiest, no pressure buying experience my wife and I have ever experienced! My wife and I have bought from multiple different dealerships but will be returning to Honda of Olathe for all of our future purchases!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

This review is for any women planning on solo car shopping. I was on the hunt for a new(er) car in May of 2021 and reached out via web to Honda of Olathe. I was connected with Brooklynn and let her know what my timeframe was and what I was looking for. I knew from the get-go she would be an amazing person to work with when she respected my timeline and didn't hound me via text, email or calls. I ended up going to HoO on a whim and reached out to Brooklynn via text who met me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Hands down the friendliest, easiest, no pressure buying experience my wife and I have ever experienced! My wife and I have bought from multiple different dealerships but will be returning to Honda of Olathe for all of our future purchases!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Honda of Olathe provided curious and professional service for the purchase of my new Honda Pilot. Trading in my older Honda Odyssey was easy, with a quick evaluation and a fair offer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Dave was awesome! He was honest about wait times and upfront about costs of service. He went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021


Leave Us A Review